Staff

The staff at Mission Housing is dedicated to creating and preserving high-quality affordable housing, stabilizing and empowering tenants, and ensuring the long-term financial health and regulatory compliance of the organization

Ana TorresOffice Manageratorres@missionhousing.org
Bhanu PatelConsultant
Bulbul GoswamiSenior Asset Manager IIbgoswami@missionhousing.org
Chirag BhaktaSenior Community Engagement Coordinatorcbhakta@missionhousing.org
Craig LommerProperty Accounting clommer@missionhousing.org
David CartallaHuman Resources Manager dcartalla@missionhousing.org
Diana WalcottOperations Liaison dwalcott@missionhousing.org
Edgar HaroResident Services Coordinator eharo@missionhousing.org
Elizabeth MadrigalProject Assistant emadrigal@missionhousing.org
Erin ReevesTenant Empowerment Coordinator ereeves@missionhousing.org
Gail McGuireProject Developer gmcguire@missionhousing.org
Hubert LauAccounting Manager hlau@missionhousing.org
John BarberConsultant jbarber@missionhousing.org
John LovellSenior Project Developerjlovell@missionhousing.org
Julio LaraSenior Communications Managerjlara@missionhousing.org
Kate OuyangAccounting Clerk kouyang@missionhousing.org
Lisa MendozaSenior Asset Manager Ilmendoza@missionhousing.org
Luciana CorralSmall Sites Community Coordinator lcorral@missionhousing.org
Marcia ContrerasDeputy Executive Director mcontreras@missionhousing.org
Marizza Bautista-OngController mbautistaong@missionhousing.org
Martin UgarteAssociate Director of Resident Services Department mugarte@missionhousing.org
Mehmet AlademirProject-Construction Managermalademir@missionhousing.org
Nelson CorreaFacilities Manager ncorrea@missionhousing.org
Oscar GrandeCommunity Workforce Managerogrande@missionhousing.org
Paul LeoneAsset Managerpleone@missionhousing.org
Pierre McNaultyResident Services Coordinator pmcnaulty@missionhousing.org
Sam MossExecutive Director smoss@missionhousing.org
Scott FalconeConsultant
Shanita GardnerResident Services Coordinatorsgardner@missionhousing.org
Sully ArguetaResident Services Coordinatorsargueta@missionhousing.org
Tenesia MillerResident Services Coordinator tmiller@missionhousing.org
Veronica GreenCommunity Associate Directorvgreen@missionhousing.org
Print Friendly, PDF & Email